Share Playlist:
Mon Feb 20, 2006 7pm - 9pm 
Z TripBackyard BangerConstant Elevation / Astralwerks
Ugly DucklingI Did It Like thisJourney to Anywhere / 1500 Records
the Foreign ExchangeHustle HustleConnected / Bbe
Hell's Winter / Definitive Jux
Atmospheremusical chairsYou Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having / Rhymesayers Ent
CunninlynguistsSeasonsSouthernunderground / Freshchest Records
MursFreak These Tales3:16 / Def Jux
D.I.T.C.Themes, Dreams & SchemesDignified Soldiers / Tommy Boy
LootpackWeedededSoundpieces: Da Antidote / Stones Throw
AceyaloneI Never KnewAccepted Eclectic / Ground Control
Gza/GeniusAnimal PlanetLegend of the Liquid Sword / Mca Records (Hip-Hop)
Big LEbonicsBig Picture, the / Rawkus Entertainment
Wu Tang ClanRadioIt's Yourz / Loud Records
Gang StarrFull Clip (Clean)
Full Clip / Noo Trybe Records
the Gift of GabEvolution
4TH Dimensional Rocketships.. / Quannum
Dr OctagonBear Witness(Extended VersioInstrumentalyst / Geffen Records
the RzaA Day to God Is 1,000 YearsBirth of a Prince, the / Sanctuary Records Inc.
CopywriteCleanHolier than Thou / Rawkus Entertainment
Ugly DucklingDown the RoadJourney to Anywhere / 1500 Records
FreewayHear the SongPhiladelphia Freeway / Roc a Fella
Atmospheresay hey thereYou Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having / Rhymesayers Ent
Foreign LegionHow Do It FeelPlaytight / Look Records
Wu Tang ClanC.R.E.A.M RadioC.R.E.A.M / Rca Records (Hip-Hop)
CommonStolen MomentsOne Day It'll All Make Sesne / Relativity (Hip Hop)
CommonStolen Moments Pt 2One Day It'll All Make Sesne / Relativity (Hip Hop)
People Under the StairsLpWe'll Be there / Om Records
J RawlsOrigThey Can't See Me / Superrappin
People Under the StairsLpYouth Explosion / Om Records
MadvillainFancy ClownMadvillainy / Stones Throw
MadlibFunky Blue Note
Shades of Blue / Blue Note
the OpusTake Me to the BasementFirst Contact 001 / Ozone
Beastie BoysFree Zone Mix CleanRoot Down / Capitol Records (Hip-Hop)