Share Playlist:
Mon Dec 05, 2005 noon - 3pm 
Charlie Ferguson & His OrchestLow LightsHonkers & Bar Walkers / Delmark Records
Buddy GuyThe Price You Gotta PayBring 'em In / Silvertone Records Us
Bonnie LeeBreakin' Up Somebody's HomeSweetheart of the Blues / Delmark Records
Lloyd JonesBust Up a LoveTrouble Monkey / Audio Quest
Ruth BrownI'm Gonna Move to theR+B=Ruth Brown / Bullseye Blues
Z.Z. HillCheatin' in the Next RoomGreatest Hits / Malaco Records
Lucille SpannChains of LoveChicago Blues Masters / Capitol Records Inc.
Jimi BottI'd Rather Be Blind, Crippled And Crazy
Cheap Thrills / Roseleaf Records
Lou Ann BartonYou'll Lose a Good ThingAntone's Women / Antone's Records
Lloyd JonesI Broke My Baby's HeartTrouble Monkey / Audio Quest
Ella ThomasAin't that the TruthDon't Freeze on Me / El Segundo
Terry HanckRun Run Baby
Night Train / Tvr
Jimmy VaughnHey! Come 'ereRockin' Eighty-Eights / Modern Blues
Willie KentDon't Drive Me AwayLong Way to Ol' Miss / Delmark Records
Lazy LesterYou're Gonna Ruin Me BabyAll Over You / Antone's Records
ella johnsonno, i ain't gonna let you goback beat / Mercury
Slim HarpoI'm Gonna Miss YouExcello Singles Anthology / Hip-O Records
Lazy LesterNothing but the DevilAll Over You / Antone's Records
Otis SpannMust Have Been the DevilBlues Never Die, the / Prestige Records Inc.
Lightnin' SlimNothin' but the DevilI'm Evil: Rare and Unissued Ex / Excello Records
Gospel HummingbirdsDon't Let the Devil RideSteppin' Out / (Unknown)
Elvin BishopWhat the Hell Is Going onGettin' My Groove Back / Blind Pig Records
Wiley And The CheckmatesMessed Up WorldIntroducing Wiley And The Checkmates / Pickmark Records
Watson, Johnny "Guitar"What The Hell Is ThisFunk Anthology, The / Shout! Factory
Sista MonicaThe TruthCan't Keep a Good Woman Down / Mo Muscle Records
Watson, Johnny "Guitar"Ain't That A BitchFunk Anthology, The / Shout! Factory
GalacticWelcome to New OrleansAin't no Funk Like N.O / Bullseye Blues
GalacticSomething's Wrong with thisAin't no Funk Like N.O / Bullseye Blues
Tab BenoitWe Ain't Gonna Lose No More (Fight For Your Rights)Voice Of The Wetlands / Rykodisc
Tab BenoitClean WaterVoice Of The Wetlands / Rykodisc
Professor LonghairCuttin' Out
A Celebration Of New Orleans Music / Rounder Records
Bo Dollis And The Wild MagnoliasMeet De Boys On De Battlefront
A Celebration Of New Orleans Music / Rounder Records
Davell CrawfordSomething You Got
A Celebration Of New Orleans Music / Rounder Records
Tommy CastroEverybody Wants to Got toGratitude / Heart & Soul Records
Angela StrehliC.O.D.Blue Highway / M.C. Records
Lloyd JonesOld FriendsTrouble Monkey / Audio Quest