Share Playlist:
Thu Aug 11, 2005 6pm - 9pm 
Gillian WelchBarroom GirlsRevival / Almo Sounds
AnamudeA Dim-Lit Road
Pentimento / Keep Recordings
Richard ThompsonHow Does Your Garden Grow?156 Strings / Cuneiform Records
Jason WebleyIcarus
Only Just Beginning / Springman Records
Black Cat OrchestraLeylim, Leylim
Long Shadows at Noon / Yoyo Recordings
Murphy,ChrisJelly Rolls Last StompBroken Wheel / Kufala Recordings
Bride of No NoLast-Minute Jane DoeB.O.N.N. Apetit! / Atavistic
AktPrince no Deserto Vermelho
Nao Wave / Man Recordings
MarsHelen FordsdaleV/A No New York / Island
The ExNo More CigarsDead Fish / Ex Records
WireMr. Marx's Table (live)The Scottish Play: 2004 / Pink Flag
Selfs / Automatic Combustioners
OxesKaz Hayashi 01Oxxxes / Monitor Records
Big BusinessFocus Pocus
Head for the Shallow / Hydra Head
RiistetytInferno (Sivilisaation Kriis
2000-2005 / Havoc Records
Negative ApproachNegative ApproachTotal Recall / Touch and Go
R.A.M.B.O.The War on Self Esteem
Bring It! / Havoc Records
R.A.M.B.O.The War on Self Esteem
Bring It! / Havoc Records
the Red DeathFrames of Reference
External Frames of Reference / Metal Blade
ThreatenerBuried with Chainsaw
Tomorrow Will Be Worse / Sound Pollution/Mcr
SayyadinaThe Loss
Fear Gave Us Wings / Sound Pollution/Mcr
the Red ChordDragon Wagon
Clients / Metal Blade
All Shall PerishHerding the Brainwashed
Hate Malive Revenge / Nuclear Blast
Light this CityFratured By the Fall
Remains of the Gods / Prosthetic Records
Cephalic CarnageScientific Remove Viewing
Anomalies / Relapse Records
CaninusHuman Rawhide
Now the Animals Have a Voice / War Torn
Hammers of MisfortuneThe Trial and the GraveThe August Engine / Cruz del Sur
Big BusinessEaster Romantic
Head for the Shallow / Hydra Head
PelicanAutumn into Summer The fire in Our Throats Will Beckon the Thaw / Hydra Head
Buried At Seatrack 2Migration / Original Sound
Wayne ButaneOne Night at Bickfords
Imbalanced / Flaming Canine
Green Milk From the Planet OraDemagog
City Calls Revolution / Beta-Lactam Ring Records
DungenDu E for Fin for Mig
Ta Det Lugnt / Subliminal Sounds