Share Playlist:
Sat Aug 12, 2023 noon - 2pm 
12:03 pmMighty PoplarGrey EagleMighty Poplar / Free Dirt Records
12:04 pmNitty Gritty Dirt BandTennessee StudWill the Circle Be Unbroken / Capitol Nashville
12:04 pmNashville Bluegrass BandBacktrackin'Waitin' for the Hard Timestogo / Sugar Hill Records
12:07 pmGillian WelchOne More DollarRevival / Almo Sounds
12:10 pmWillie NelsonYour Memory Has A Mind Of Its Own
God's Problem Child / Sony Bmg Music Entertainment
12:13 pmMartin SimpsonDarling CoreyCool and Unusual / Red House Records
12:31 pmAlvin, Dave And Gilmore, Jimmie DaleDowney To Lubbock
Downey To Lubbock / Yerevan Tapes
12:32 pmMargo PricePrisoner Of The Highway
That's How Rumors Get Started / Loma Vista
12:37 pmJohn PrineThe Sins of MemphistoMissing Years, the / Oh Boy Records
12:41 pmBryan SuttonSwannanoa Tunnel
Into My Own / Sugar Hill Records
12:45 pmThe Earls Of LeicesterMother Prays Loud In Her Sleep
Rattle & Roll / Rounder Records
12:54 pmJ.D. Crowe & the New SouthOld Home PlaceJ.D. Crowe & the New South / Rounder Records
12:55 pmJordan TiceSofiaLong Story / Patuxent Records
01:02 pmJunior BrownStupid BluesLong Walk Back / Curb Records Inc.
01:08 pmBradley, Dale AnnCumberland River DreamsCumberland River Dreams / Doobie Shea Records
01:10 pmSeldom SceneMy Better Years
Long Time . . . / Smithsonian/Folkways
01:16 pmFlatt LonesomeCry Oh Cry
Silence In These Walls / Mountain Jam Records
01:25 pmMichael Cleveland And FlamekeeperToo Late For Goodbyes
On Down The Line / Compass Records
01:26 pmMighty PoplarKicking up the Devil on a Holiday / Dr. Hecock's JigMighty Poplar / Free Dirt Records
01:29 pmBrandy ClarkTake A Little Pill
12 Stories / Saregama
01:35 pmBig Sandy & His Fly-Rite BoysI Can't Believe I'm Saying TRadio Favorites / Hmg/ Hightone Records
01:35 pmNanci GriffithGoin' GoneLast of the True Belivers, the / Rounder Records
01:42 pmJohn Reischman & The JaybirdsThe Girl I Left BehindVintage & Unique / Corvus Records
01:53 pmBlue HighwayTop Of The Ridge
Original Traditional / Rounder Records
01:53 pmThe Time JumpersTexas On A Saturday Night
Time Jumpers, The / Rounder Records
01:53 pmBuck OwensA-11Colection [1959-1990] / Rhino Records