Share Playlist:
Mon Jan 24, 2022 2pm - 3pm 

Rebroadcast of an episode originally aired on May 2, 2018.

BlurGirls And BoysBlur: The Best Of / Virgin Records America
Bill WithersAin't No SunshineGreatest Hits / Columbia
Cat StevensWhere To The Children Play?Classics Volume 24 / A & M Records
Van MorrisonMoondanceBest Of Van Morrison, The / Polydor
SmogTeenage SpaceshipKnock Knock / Drag City

The WhoBaba O' RileyWho's Next / Mca Records
Jimi HendrixAll Along The WatchtowerKiss The Sky / Reprise Records
Bob DylanThe Times They Are A ChanginBob Dylan's Greatest Hits / Cbs Records

Nick DrakeCello SongFive Leaves Left / Rykodisc
DestroyerPainter In Your PocketDestroyer's Rubies / Merge Records
The PoliceDon't Stand So Close To MeZenyatta Mondatta / A&M Records
RadioheadThere ThereHail To The Thief / Capitol Records
David BowieSound And VisionSound+Vision Iii / Rykodisc
The SonicsGood Golly Miss MollyHere Are The Sonics / Norton Records

MadonnaLike A VirginImmaculate Collection, The / Sire Records
Talking HeadsOnce In A LifetimePopular Favorites: Sand In The Vaseline (Disc One) / Warner Brothers (Modern)
DevoWhip ItGreatest Hits / Warner Bros. Records
Tom Petty And The HeartbreakersFree FallinGreatest Hits / Mca Records
SpoonAnything You WantGirls Can Tell / Merge Records

Ty SegallEvery 1's A Winner
Freedom's Goblin / Drag City
SpiritualizedThe Straight And The NarrowLet It Come Down / Arista
The Rolling StonesWild HorsesSticky Fingers / Rolling Stones Records
Yo La TengoBarnaby, Hardly WorkingFakebook / Bar/None Records

A Tribe Called QuestBonita ApplebumPeople's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm / Jive/Zomba
Stevie WonderSigned Sealed Delivered I'm YoursGreatest Hits Vol. 2 / Motown Records
The Velvet UndergroundSweet Jane
Best Of The Velvet Underground (Words And Music Of Lou Reed) , The / Verve Records/Polygram Records
Led ZeppelinThe OceanDisc Four / Atlantic Records
The White StripesStop Breaking DownWhite Stripes, The / Sympathy For The Record Industry
Pj HarveyBig ExitStories From The City, Stories From The Sea / Island Records