Share Playlist:
Wed Jan 09, 2019 10pm - midnight 
Snail MailStick
Lush / Matador Records
Apartamentos AcapulcoDeseoDeseo - Single / El Volcán Música
Rancho RelaxoNo Shadow No SoulSoft Luxury / Wrong Way Records
Yuko YukoSymphony of YouthMusic From the North / Purple Noise Record Club
Sofia BoltGet Out Of My HeadGet Out Of My Head - Single / Bandini
Understanding / Absolute Magnitude
3 / Felte
YowlerWhere Is My Light?Black Dog In My Path / Double Double Whammy
Wild NothingOscillation
Indigo / Captured Tracks
Pretty SickDumbDumb - Single / SickySab Produtions
Soft KillTrying Not To DieSavior / Profound Lore Records
Pc WorshipFuture Phase
Future Phase / Northern Spy Records
WumeIt's Okay
Towards The Shadow / Northern Spy Records
AnemoneShe's the OneBeat My Distance / Royal Mountain Records
DrengeBonfire of the City BoysBonfire of the City Boys - Single / Infectious Music
PreoccupationsUnconscious MelodyCassette / Jagjaguwar
PalbertaIn My Fame - Jug!
Roach Goin' Down / Wharf Cat Records
Remember KarenInvisible Geography
What You Say And What You Mean / Karenarockband
Friendship Music / Cult Records
MothersPINKRender Another Ugly Method / Anti
Oh SeesAbysmal Urn
Smote Reverser / Castle Face Records
NothingBlue Line BabyDance On The Blacktop / Relapse Records
Walt DiscoDrowning In Your Velvet BedDanube / Self-Released
High SunnStay With MeOur Perception / Spirit Goth Records