Share Playlist:
Sat Aug 05, 2017 7pm - 10pm 
The New YearMayday
Snow / Undertow Records
Matt ChristensenJ.K.
Homeless Ballads / Self-Release
Big ThiefMythological Beauty
Capacity / Saddle Creek

Philip GlassMusic in Similar MotionTwo Pages; Contrary Motion;Mus / Nonesuch/Atlantic

Daniel BachmanCopperhead
Seven Pines / Tompkins Square
O'neil, Tara JaneJoshua
O'neil, Tara Jane / Gnomonsong
Mutual BenefitLost Dreamers
Skip A Sinking Stone / Mom + Pop

Beach HouseBaseball Diamond
B-Sides And Rarities / Sub Pop Records
Craig, Ian WilliamPurpose (Is No Country)
Slow Vessels / Fatcat Records
Craig, Ian WilliamContain
Slow Vessels / Fatcat Records
Alan CourtisCorralon
Los Galpones / Fabrica Records

Andrew Weathers EnsembleLive By Golden Rule: Go Orange Be Strong
Fuck Everybody, You Can Do Anything / Full Spectrum
Seer, The / Young God Records

Kodama / Prophecy Productions
Ghost BathGolden Numer
Moonlover / Northern Silence
OxbowOther People
Thin Black Duke / Hydra Head

The New YearThe Last Fall
Snow / Undertow Records
The New YearMyths
Snow / Undertow Records
O'neil, Tara JaneBlow
O'neil, Tara Jane / Gnomonsong
Brilliant BeastSlipping
Jelly / Self-Release

Claire SingerSolas
Solas / Touch