Share Playlist:
Thu Nov 08, 2012 midnight - 3:30am 
Physical DemonEverything Is True
Hyperdrift / Debacle Records
Jeff Carey3i2
District Of Noise Vol. 5 / Sonic Circuits
Sun Hammer & Radere3
Lotophagen / Future Sequence
Crystal Hell PoolAfter Image
Domain / Debacle Records

Sujo + Sun HammerWolfshead
Fistula / Inam Records
GildedMoth Food
Terrane / Hidden Shoal
LoscilPrairie Trains
Sketches From New Brighton / Kranky
Slow Dancing SocietyThere's A Place For Us
Laterna Magica / Hidden Shoal
Schatten & Lichter / Cae-Sur-A

Deep Listening BandTown Haul
Great Howl At Town Haul / Important Records
SwansThe Apostate
Seer, The / Young God Records
Serfs Of The Plant Kingdom / Dank Disk

Thee Oh SeesSo Nice
Putrifiers Ii / In the Red Records
Thee Oh SeesCloud #1
Putrifiers Ii / In the Red Records
Los StraitjacketsLow Tide
Jet Set / Yep Roc Records
Daniel BachmanMount Olive Cohoke
Seven Pines / Tompkins Square
Insect FactoryBroadcast Rain
Broadcast Rain / Zero Moon
Simon Scott_Sealevel.3
Below Sea Level / 12k

Simon Scott_Sealevel.4
Below Sea Level / 12k
Beyond Ancient Space / Ritual Productions