Various Artists / Diner
Album: Diner   Collection:Soundtrack 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2011
Label:Elektra Records (East Coast)  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 18, 2023: Gleim-StanfordTheater
4. Feb 25, 2015: The Shiney One in for Dark Emperor (part two)
Where Or When
2. Nov 05, 2022: Vinyls from the Attic
(You're the) Devil in Disguise
5. Dec 27, 2014: Mix Tape
Somethin' Else
3. Nov 24, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
Fascination, Don't Be Cruel

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
2. Dion And The Belmonts A Teenager In Love
3. Heartbeats, The A Thousand Miles Away
4. Eddie Cochran Somethin' Else
5. Dion And The Belmonts I Wonder Why
6. Carl Perkins Honey Don't
7. Fleetwoods, The Mr. Blue
8. Lowell Fulson Reconsider Baby
9. Clarence "Frogman" Henry Ain't Got No Home
10. Del Vikings, The Come Go With Me
11. Bobby Darin Beyond The Sea
12. Max Steiner Theme From "A Summer Place"
13. Jane Morgan Fascination
14. Dick Haymes Where Or When
15. Tommy Edwards It's All In The Game
16. Fats Domino Whole Lot Of Loving
17. Jimmy Reed Take Out Some Insurance
18. Bobby Darin Dream Lover
19. Elvis Presley Don't Be Cruel
20. Jack Scott Goodbye Baby