Various Artists / Dance Craze
Album: Dance Craze   Collection:Soundtrack 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2011
Label:Chrysalis Music Group  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 05, 2023: The Modern World
Inner London Violence, Lip Up Fatty
3. Dec 22, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
Ranking Full Stop
2. Sep 11, 2018: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Ranking Full Stop

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Specials, The Concrete Jungle
2. English Beat, The Mirror In The Bathroom
3. Bad Manners Lip Up Fatty
4. Madness Razor Blade Alley
5. Selecter, The Three Minute Hero
6. Bodysnatchers, The Easy Life
7. English Beat, The Big Shot
8. Madness One Step Beyond
9. English Beat, The Ranking Full Stop
10. Specials, The Man At C&A
11. Selecter, The Missing Words
12. Bad Manners Inner London Violence
13. Madness Night Boat To Cairo
14. Selecter, The Too Much Pressure
15. Specials, The Nite Klub