Various Artists / Rustler's Rhapsody
Album: Rustler's Rhapsody   Collection:Soundtrack 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2011
Label:Warner Bros. Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 25, 2021: Alphabet Soup
Mr. Bojangles

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Gary Morris Lasso The Moon
2. Nitty Gritty Dirty Band I Break Horses, Not Hearts
3. John Anderson I Ride Alone
4. Pinkard & Bowden Crumbling Stumbleweeds
5. Charlie Mccoy Lasso The Moon (Instrumental)
6. Pam Tillis Sidewinder's Symphony
7. Randy Travis Prairie Rose
8. Karen Brooks Bull Rider
9. Charlie Mccoy I Break Horses, Not Hearts (Instrumental)
10. Rex Allen, Jr. With Roy Rogers And Rex Allen, Sr. Last Of The Silver Screen Cowboys