Various Artists / Rocky 4
Album: Rocky 4   Collection:Soundtrack 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2011
Label:Scotti Bros.  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 06, 2021: On The Road with Anthony Arya
Living In America

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Survivor Burning Heart
2. John Cafferty Heart's On Fire
3. Kenny Loggins And Gladys Knight Double Or Nothing
4. Survivor Eye Of The Tiger
5. Vince Dicola War
6. James Brown Living In America
7. Robert Tepper No Easy Way Out
8. Go West One Way Street
9. Touch The Sweetest Victory
10. Vince Dicola Training Montage