North To Glory / Silencer
Album: Silencer   Collection:General
Artist:North To Glory   Added:Oct 2011
Label:Utter East  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2011-12-04 Pull Date: 2012-02-05
Week Ending: Dec 18
Airplays: 1

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 14, 2012: AudioVault
Ghost Guitar
2. Dec 11, 2011: Everything.
Into The Soil

Album Review
Insiya Jafferjee
Reviewed 2011-11-29
Very dreamy indie alternative with heavy beats and electronic synths and chimes. All are great songs. RIYL: Thirteen Senses, Coldplay
1. 2:09 Dreamy male vocals over mixed synths and chimes. Very cooling song with a mix of deep vocals, synths and drums.
2. *4:26 Deep melody over drums and deep male vocals. Alternative mixed with some electronic beats and synths.
3. * 3:28 Piano tings and guitar strums mixed with cooling deep male vocals and violin melody in the background.
4. 3:14 Melancholy, with sudden break in the song, into deep guitar and vocal melody. Slow and dreamy. Like you are floating across the horizon.
5. 3:43 Begins with static and up beat synths. Happy male vocals over guitar and drums melody.
6. *3:15 Guitar melody infused with drum cymbals and chimes. Very cooling beat with shakers and male vocals.
7. 3:41 Chimes with guitar and electronic synths very dreamy and floaty sounds with soft emo sounding vocals.
8. 4:41 Electro poppy tune with melancholy male vocals.
9. 3:52 Slow melancholy tune covered with emotional male vocals. Very soft and cooling feel to the song.
10. *4:50 Melodic slow guitar and soft male vocals infused with chimes and synths.

Track Listing
1. Into The Soil   6. Ghost Guitar
2. Under Your Eyelids   7. No Escape
3. A Breath Away   8. Passageways
4. Thin The Blood   9. Half Awake
5. Sooner Or Later   10. All The Promises