Good / Enchanter
Album: Enchanter   Collection:General
Artist:Good   Added:Jun 2011
Label:Texistential Waveform  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2011-12-04 Pull Date: 2012-02-05
Week Ending: Dec 25 Dec 18
Airplays: 2 1

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 23, 2011: Pumping Iron
Alien Rights
3. Dec 11, 2011: Crooked Spoke Adjacent
Alien Rights
2. Dec 20, 2011: Hello World
Dice Rolls

Album Review
Insiya Jafferjee
Reviewed 2011-11-29
Strange electronic piece. Mostly instrumental with a few insertions of very robotic male vocals. The album has a very creepy feel to it, very apt to a suspense or action film. No FCC’s detected.
1. *5:52 Instrumental with heavy beats and chimes. Male vocals sound robotic and mostly chanting.
2. 6:33 Heavy and low pitched drum beats and synths. Gloomy melody with a very eerie feeling of something bad about to happen.
3. 3:12 Upbeat drums and organ chimes building up to static robotic male vocals. Very creepy feel to the song.
4. 8:36 Static building up, sounds like a track that would be used in a suspense film before something terrible happened. Fuses in an upbeat drum sequence underneath the static and synths.
5. 6:01 Heavy very loud static over creepy robotic computer generated male vocals.
6. 8:38 Build up of static, beats and different sounds and clips from other songs.
7. *5:50 Cool lounge beats under heavy static synths and a mix of computer generated vocals.

Track Listing
1. Dice Rolls   4. Exhaust All Resources
2. Enchanters Tale   5. Turbocapitalism
3. Teetotalitarian   6. Emperors Belts
  7. Alien Rights