Red Rider / As Far As Siam
Album: As Far As Siam   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Red Rider   Added:Jun 2011
Label:Capitol Records Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 09, 2016: funk to fiddle
Lunatic Fringe

Track Listing
1. Lunatic Fringe   5. What Have You Got To Do (To Get Off Tonight)
2. Cowboys In Hong Kong (As Far As Siam)   6. Ships Caught In The Middle
3. Only Game In Town   7. Don't Let Go Of Me
4. Thru The Curtain   8. Laughing Man