Various Artists / Chicago Blues A Living History
Album: Chicago Blues A Living History   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 2011
Label:Raisin' Music  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2011-06-05 Pull Date: 2011-08-07 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Aug 7 Jul 17 Jul 10 Jul 3 Jun 26 Jun 19 Jun 12
Airplays: 1 2 1 1 2 2 1

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 02, 2018: Traditions
Be Careful How You Vote
4. Jul 16, 2011: It's Bollywood
First Time I Met The Blues
2. Nov 08, 2016: Election Night Blues
Be Careful How You Vote
5. Jul 11, 2011: lunch special
Be Careful How You Vote
3. Aug 06, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Chicago Bound, Chicago Bound
6. Jul 09, 2011: blues with a feelin
Chicago Bound, Somebody Loan Me A Dime, Diamonds At Your Feet

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Billy Boy Arnold He's A Jelly Roll Baker
2. Billy Boy Arnold I'll Be Up Again Someday
3. Billy Boy Arnold She Don't Love Me That Way
4. John Primer Canary Bird
5. John Primer Chicago Bound
6. Lurie Bell Stockyard Blues
7. Lurie Bell Diamonds At Your Feet
8. Billy Branch Rocket 88
9. John Primer Reelin' And Rockin'
10. Billy Branch Mellow Down Easy/Bo Diddley
11. Buddy Guy First Time I Met The Blues
12. Magic Slim Keep A Drivin'
13. Mike Avery Easy Baby
14. John Primer Howlin' For My Baby
15. Billy Boy Arnold My Daily Wish
16. Billy Branch Yonder Wall
17. Zora Young Be Careful How You Vote
18. Carlos Johnson Somebody Loan Me A Dime
19. Lurie Bell Got To Leave Chi-Town
20. Ronnie Baker Brooks Donn't Take Advantage Of Me
21. Carlos Johnson Ain't Enough Comin' In
22. Ronnie Baker Brooks Make These Blues Survive
23. Billy Boy Arnold The Blues Had A Baby