Various Artists / Xanadu
Album: Xanadu   Collection:Soundtrack 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 2011
Label:Mca Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 17, 2023: The Great British Breakfast
All Over The World
3. Nov 18, 2022: The Great British Breakfast
Don't Walk Away
2. Nov 03, 2023: The Great British Breakfast
4. Feb 03, 2022: Best Of British

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Olivia Newton-John Magic
2. Olivia Newton-John Suddenly
3. Olivia Newton-John Dancin'
4. Olivia Newton-John Suspended In Time
5. Olivia Newton-John (With Gene Kelly) Whenever You're Away From Me
6. Electric Light Orchestra I'm Alive
7. Electric Light Orchestra The Fall
8. Electric Light Orchestra Don't Walk Away
9. Electric Light Orchestra All Over The World
10. Electric Light Orchestra (Sung By Olivia Newton-John) Xanadu