Spinners / New And Improved
Album: New And Improved   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Spinners   Added:Mar 2011
Label:Atlantic Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 06, 2015: funk to folk
Then Came You
2. Aug 07, 2014: de-licious groove's
Sitting On Top Of The World

Track Listing
1. Sitting On Top Of The World   5. Living A Little Laughing A Little
2. Smile We Have Each Other   6. Sadie
3. Then Came You   7. Lazy Susan
4. Theres No One Like You   8. Ive Got To Make It On My Own