Demon's Claws / Defrosting Of, The
Album: Defrosting Of, The   Collection:General
Artist:Demon's Claws   Added:Oct 2010
Label:In the Red Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 05, 2017: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Fed From Her Hand

Track Listing
1. Fed From Her Hand   7. All Three Eyes
2. Last Time At The Pool   8. Trip To The Clinic
3. Mona's Lunch   9. Anny Lou
4. Laser Beams   10. Fucked On K
5. At The Disco   11. Weird Ways
6. Catch Her By The Tail   12. You'll Always Be My Friend