Various Artists / Los Angeles Rhythm & Blues 1944-1954
Album: Los Angeles Rhythm & Blues 1944-1954   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2010
Label:Acrobat Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 23, 2023: Traditions
Let Me Go Home Whiskey
4. Dec 31, 2011: blues with a feelin'
When It Rains It Pours, The Candles Burning Low, What's Good For One Is Good For All, No More Alcohol, I Got Loaded, Good Good Whiskey, I Ain't Drunk, Let Me Go Home Whiskey
2. Mar 04, 2017: blues with a jim mason feelin'
Chicka Boo
5. Oct 16, 2010: blues with a feelin
Black Night, pee wee crayton when it rains it pours
3. Mar 07, 2015: blues with a feelin
No More Alcohol, I Ain't Drunk, I Got Loaded

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Chuck Norris What's Good For One Is Good For All
2. Charles Brown Black Night
3. T-Bone Walker The Hustle Is On
4. Lloyd Glenn's Combo Chicka Boo
5. Calvin Boze Safronia B
6. Chuck Norris Kind A Sick And Kind A Worried
7. Peppermint Harris I Got Loaded
8. Pee Wee Crayton When It Rains It Pours
9. Ray Charles Kissa Me Baby
10. Ernie Andrews Pork Chops And Mustard Greens
11. Frankie Ervin High School Baby
12. Pee Wee Crayton Daybreak
13. Amos Milburn Let Me Go Home Whiskey
14. J.D. Edwards West Coast Blues
15. Johnny Otis The Candles Burning Low
16. Earl Brown / Red Callender Lovin A Married Woman
17. Johnny Otis Brownskin Butterball
18. Mel Walker Unlucky Man
19. Amos Milburn Good Good Whiskey
20. Ike Carpenter Orchestra Pachuko Hop
21. Mel Walker Feelin' 'mighty Lonesome
22. Joe Liggins They Were Doin' The Mambo
23. Joe Liggins Yeah Yeah Yeah
24. Jimmy Liggins I Ain't Drunk
25. Jimmy Ligggins No More Alcohol