Various Artists / Leric Story, The
Album: Leric Story, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2010
Label:Delmark Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2010-07-11 Pull Date: 2010-09-12 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Sep 12 Sep 5 Aug 22 Aug 15 Aug 8 Jul 18
Airplays: 1 2 2 1 1 2

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 10, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Oh My Love, Too Badbaby
4. Sep 01, 2010: public noize racket
New Life
2. Sep 08, 2010: Sunshine's Morning Glory (sittin' in for Bobbi's Public Noize Racket and SportsN
Why You Hurt Me So Bad
5. Aug 21, 2010: New World Disorder
Why You Hurt Me So Bad
3. Sep 04, 2010: Blues with a Feelin'
Why You Hurt Me So Bad
6. Aug 21, 2010: Music Casserole
Peace Be Still

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Johnny Christian New Life
2. Little Johnny Christian Luv Somebody
3. Tail Dragger So Ezee
4. Tail Dragger My Head Is Bald
5. Queen Sylvia I Know I Ain't Number One
6. Queen Sylvia Too Badbaby
7. Vance Kelly Use What You Got
8. Vance Kelly The Jam
9. Vance Kelly Why You Hurt Me So Bad
10. Nora Jean Untrue Love
11. Nora Jean Oh My Love
12. Big Mojo Elem Special Kind Of Love
13. Little Johnny Christian Ain't Gonna Worry About Tomorrow
14. Little Johnny Christian I Got A Sad Feeling
15. Sister Margo And Healing Center Choir My God Is Real
16. Sister Margo And Healing Center Choir Peace Be Still