Various Artists / Ham Hocks and Cornbread, Disc D
Album: Ham Hocks and Cornbread, Disc D   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2010
Label:Jsp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 23, 2023: Traditions
Forgive Me Baby
4. Sep 28, 2013: blues with a feelin'
Take A Swing With Me, Worrying Blues, Come Home Baby
2. Nov 26, 2022: blue with a feelin
Buzzard Pie
5. May 11, 2013: blues with a feelin
Come Home Baby
3. Nov 08, 2014: blues witha feelin'
Take A Swing With Me
6. Dec 24, 2011: 2011 Blues Marathon, cont'd
Giddy-Up Giddy-Up

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jimmy Rushing Hi-Ho Sylvester
2. Stomp Gordon Damp Rag
3. Crown Prince Waterford Time To Blow
4. Grant" Mr. Blues" Jones For You My Love
5. Maxwell Davis Royal Boogie
6. Little Maxie My Baby's Blues
7. Hal Singer Rock Around The Clock
8. B.B. King Take A Swing With Me
9. James Von Streeter Chit'lins
10. Berniehardison Love Me Baby
11. Tommy Douglas Douglas Boogie
12. Tommy Ridgley Come Home Baby
13. Rudy Greene Buzzard Pie
14. Charlie Singelton Blow Mr. Singleton
15. Lloyd "Fat Man" Smith Giddy-Up Giddy-Up
16. J.T. Brown Walkin' Home
17. Little Richard Get Rich Quick
18. Freddie Mitchell Fish Market Boogie
19. Tucker Coles House Rockers Jamboree
20. Robert Tucker It Sure Costs Money To Live
21. Earl Jackson Jackson's Blues
22. Elmore Nixon Forgive Me Baby
23. Little Willie Jackson Jackson's Boogie
24. Herman Manzy I'm Your Rockin' Man
25. Plas Johnson Worrying Blues
26. Hubert Robinson High Class Woman
27. Jimmy Forrest Night Train
28. Lester Williams I Can't Loose With The Stuff I Use
29. Goree Carter I'll Send You
30. Joe Houston Cornbread And Cabbage Greens