Various Artists / Ham Hocks and Cornbread (Disc B)
Album: Ham Hocks and Cornbread (Disc B)   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2010
Label:Jsp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 08, 2022: blues with a feelin'
Ham Hocks
4. Oct 12, 2013: Blues with a Feelin'
Red Hot Blues
2. Oct 11, 2016: That's The Blues!
Walkin' Home
5. Sep 28, 2013: blues with a feelin'
Red's Blues, Right Around The Corner
3. Jan 11, 2014: blues marathon
Red Hot Blues
6. Jul 06, 2013: Blues with a Feelin'
Merc-O-Matic Boogie

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tiny Bradshaw Walk That Mess
2. Sonny Thompson The Fish Pt. 2
3. Jackson Brothers There's No Other Way
4. Wild Bill Moore Hey Spo-Dee-O-Dee
5. Paul Williams 35-30
6. Harold Tinsley Fan Your Fanny Blues
7. Jimmy Witherspoon Take Me Back Baby
8. Rene Hall Sextet Blue Creek Hop
9. T.J. Fowler Red Hot Blues
10. Red Prysock Red's Blues
11. King Carl (Davis) Sure Like To Run
12. Jimmy Nelson Right Around The Corner
13. Cecil Payne Ham Hocks
14. Eddie Mack How About That
15. Pinocchio James Your Mouth Got A Hole In It
16. Joe Dyson Merc-O-Matic Boogie
17. Freddie Mitchell Moondog Boogie
18. Roy Brown Mighty Mighty Man
19. Cousin Joe Hole In The Ground
20. Kid Tanner Wino
21. Eddie Chamblee Walkin' Home
22. Arbee Stidham Stidham Jump's
23. Little Eddie My Baby Left Me
24. Ike Carpenter Orchestra Pachuko Hop
25. Piney Brown That's Right Baby
26. Fats Noel Rocket Flight
27. Jimmy Crawford/Frank Motley Heavy Weight Baby
28. Buddy Banks Bank's Boogie
29. L.C. Williams Louisiana Boogie