John, Elton / Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Album: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road   Collection:General 12"
Artist:John, Elton   Added:May 2010
Label:Mca Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 09, 2024: LIVE! Music Genealogy
Bennie And The Jets, Harmony, Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting, Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll), All The Girls Love Alice, The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34), Candle In The Wind, I've Seen That Movie Too, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road, This Song Has No Title, Candle In The Wind, Love Lies Bleeding, Funeral For A Friend
3. Aug 11, 2010: ...before we die
Harmony, Grey Seal, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
2. Oct 06, 2023: The Great British Breakfast
Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding

Track Listing
1. Funeral For A Friend   10. Sweet Painted Lady
2. Love Lies Bleeding   11. The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34)
3. Candle In The Wind   12. Dirty Little Girl
4. Bennie And The Jets   13. All The Girls Love Alice
5. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road   14. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
6. This Song Has No Title   15. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
7. Grey Seal   16. Roy Rogers
8. Jamaica Jerk Off   17. Social Disease
9. I've Seen That Movie Too   18. Harmony