Various Artists / Circle Dance-hokey Pokey Comp.
Album: Circle Dance-hokey Pokey Comp.   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Green Linnet  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 15, 2015: Clean Copper Radio
Will this House Be Blessed?
2. Jun 30, 2009: Global warming at the Cafe Bohemian
Reno Nevada

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Andrew Cronshaw Maid in Bedlam
2. Clive Gregson & C. Collister Standing in Your Shadow
3. Swan Arcade Coal not Dole
4. Julian Dawson Shrink
5. Albion Band '90 Horseshoe/chasing the Jack
6. Iain Matthews Reno Nevada
7. Fairport Convention Who Knows Where the Time Gos
8. Adams,french,kaiser & West The Madness of Love
9. Stephen Fearing Echoes
10. Keith Hancock The Purple Pas De Deux
11. John B. Spencer Will this House Be Blessed?
12. June Tabor Love Henry/cherokee Shuffle
13. Linda Thompson Her Father Was a Sailor
14. Danny Thompson For Jan
15. Sandy Denny The King & Queen of England
16. Richard & Danny Thompson The May Day Psalter
17. John Tams I'll Fly Away
18. Andrew Cronshaw Maid in Bedlam