Various Artists / Here Lies Love
Album: Here Lies Love   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2010
Label:Nonesuch Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 25, 2012: Global Genre Chaos
Here Lies Love

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Florence Welch Here Lies Love
2. Candie Payne & St. Vincent Every Drop Of Rain
3. Tori Amos You'll Be Taken Care Of
4. Martha Wainwright The Rose Of Tacloban
5. Nellie Mckay How Are You?
6. Steve Earle A Perfect Hand
7. Cyndi Lauper Eleven Days
8. Allison Moorer When She Passed By
9. Charmaine Clamor Walk Like A Woman
10. Róisín Murphy Don't You Agree?
11. Camille Pretty Face
12. Theresa Andersson Ladies In Blue
13. Sharon Jones Dancing Together
14. Alice Russell Men Will Do Anything
15. Kate Pierson The Whole Man
16. Sia Never So Big
17. Santigold Please Don't
18. David Byrne American Troglodyte
19. Nicole Atkins Solano Avenue
20. Natalie Merchant Order 1081
21. David Byrne & Shara Worden Seven Years
22. Cyndi Lauper & Tori Amos Why Don't You Love Me?