Eno, Brian / Here Come The Warm Jets
Album: Here Come The Warm Jets   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Eno, Brian   Added:Apr 2010
Label:Island Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 15, 2013: Minding The Gap
Cindy Tells Me
2. Apr 14, 2010: "In Your Ear ..." with Bug, another wednesday!
Driving Me Backwards, Baby's On Fire

Track Listing
1. Needles In The Camel's Eye   6. On Some Faraway Beach
2. The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch   7. Blank Frank
3. Baby's On Fire   8. Dead Finks Don't Talk
4. Cindy Tells Me   9. Some Of Them Are Old
5. Driving Me Backwards   10. Here Come The Warm Jets