Martha And The Vandellas / Greatest Hits
Album: Greatest Hits   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Martha And The Vandellas   Added:Mar 2010

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 01, 2022: Traditions
Love Is Like A Heat Wave
3. Sep 02, 2011: The Songsmith Show
Nowhere To Run
2. Mar 21, 2013: Sunflower Sutra: Springtime
Love Is Like A Heat Wave

Track Listing
1. My Baby Loves Me   7. You've Been In Love Too Long
2. Come And Get These Memories   8. In My Lonely Room
3. Love Is Like A Heat Wave   9. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
4. Dancing In The Street   10. A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday)
5. Quicksand   11. Nowhere To Run
6. Live Wire   12. Wild One