Cash, Johnny / John R Cash
Album: John R Cash   Collection:Country 12"
Artist: Cash, Johnny   Added:Feb 2010
Label: Columbia Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 19, 2023: Traditions
Reason To Believe

Track Listing
1. My Old Kentucky Home   6. Clean Ou Own Tables
2. Hard Times Comin   7. Jesus Was Our Saviour
3. The Lady Came From Baltimore   8. Reason To Believe
4. Lonesome To The Bone   9. Cocaine Carolina
5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down   10. Smokey Factory Blues