Prince Jazzbo / All That Jazzbo
Album: All That Jazzbo   Collection:Reggae 12"
Artist: Prince Jazzbo   Added:Feb 2010
Label: Ras Records Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 27, 2016: DSD
I Love You (Freddy Mckay)
2. Oct 20, 2016: DSD
He Conquer (Horace Andy)

Track Listing
1. He Conquer (Horace Andy)   6. Leave Babylon (Horace Fergerson)
2. Drifter (Dennis Walks)   7. Lovers Rock (Hugh Griffiths)
3. O Woman (Ansel Meditation)   8. If I Should Lose You (Johnny Clark)
4. Market Place (Tony Tuff)   9. I Love You (Freddy Mckay)
5. Unite (Leroy Sibbles)   10. Step Forward (Leroy Stewart)