Newman, Randy / Little Criminals
Album: Little Criminals   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Newman, Randy   Added:Feb 2010
Label:Warner Bros. Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 28, 2023: Traditions
Little Criminals

Track Listing
1. Short People   7. Sigmund Freud's Impersonation Of Albert Einstein In America
2. You Can't Fool The Fat Man   8. Baltimore
3. Little Criminals   9. I'll Be Home
4. Texas Girl At Th Funeral Of Her Father   10. Rider In The Rain
5. Jolly Coppers On Parade   11. Kathleen (Catholicism Made Easier)
6. In Germany Before The War   12. Old Man On The Farm