Various Artists / Rural Blues - Goin' Up To The Country Vol. 1
Album: Rural Blues - Goin' Up To The Country Vol. 1   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Imperial Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 19, 2014: blues with a feelin'
By The Water, Nobody Knows, Howling Wolf Blues
3. Feb 05, 2010: The Songsmith Show
Avenue Breakdown
2. May 15, 2010: blues with a feelin'
Nobody Knows, Howling Wolf Blues, Can't Do Like You Used To

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Terry, Nathaniel Take It Easy
2. Nichols, Manny Forgive Me
3. Country Jim Avenue Breakdown
4. Jackson, Lil' Son Disgusted
5. Thunder 'n' Lightnin' West Coast Blues
6. Hopkins, Lightnin' Howling Wolf Blues
7. Eaglin, Snooks Nobody Knows
8. Terry, Nathaniel I Don't Know Why
9. Nichols, Manny Worried Life
10. Country Jim Phillipine Blues
11. Jackson, Lil' Son Thrill Me Baby
12. Thunder & Lightnin' Can't Do Like You Used To
13. Hopkins, Lightnin' Can't Get That Woman Off My Mind
14. Eaglin, Snooks By The Water