Various Artists / Lowdown Memphis Harmonica Jam 1950-1955
Album: Lowdown Memphis Harmonica Jam 1950-1955   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 19, 2014: blues with a feelin'
Now Tell Me Baby
3. Feb 05, 2010: The Songsmith Show
Harmonica Jam
2. Feb 28, 2011: lunch special
Love My Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Hot Shot Love Harmonica Jam
2. Hot Shot Love Wolf Call Boogie
3. Louis, Joe Hill Street Walkin' Woman
4. Louis, Joe Hill Walkin' Talkin' Blues
5. Horton, J.D. Cadillac Blues
6. Horton, J.D. Why Don't You Let Me Be
7. Mumbles Now Tell Me Baby
8. Mumbles Jumpin' Blues
9. Louis, Joe Hill Gotta Let You Go
10. Louis, Joe Hill Boogie In The Park
11. Nix, Willie Seems Like A Million Years
12. Nix, Willie Bakershop Boogie
13. Adams, Woodrow Wine Head Woman
14. Adams, Woodrow Baby, You Just Don't Know
15. Chicago Sunny Boy Love My Baby
16. Chicago Sunny Boy On The Floor