Nabors, Jim / Everything Is Beautiful
Album: Everything Is Beautiful   Collection:Novelty 12"
Artist:Nabors, Jim   Added:Jan 2010

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 30, 2017: Brains and Eggs
The Windmills Of Your Mind
2. Jan 23, 2011: An Evening at the Astrodome
Bridge Over Troubled Water

Track Listing
1. Mama, A Rainbow   6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
2. Everything Is Beautiful   7. If I Never Laugh Again
3. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo   8. The Sweetheart Tree
4. A Time For Us   9. Yesterday When I Was Young
5. The World I Used To Know   10. I Can't Stop Loving You
  11. The Windmills Of Your Mind