Various Artists / Gabe's Dirty Blues
Album: Gabe's Dirty Blues   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Gusto Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 22, 2017: Emergency Crew
Use What You've Got, Quiet Whiskey, I Want A Bow-Legged Woman

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Walter John Fever
2. Dupree, Jack Walking The Blues
3. Reed, Lulu Sick And Tired
4. Brown, Roy Shake 'em Up, Baby
5. Midnighters, The Work With Me, Annie
6. Phillips, Little Esther Cherry Wine
7. Ward, Billy & The Dominoes Sixty Minute Man
8. Lamplighters, The Ride, Jockey, Ride
9. Harris, Wynonie Keep On Churnin'
10. Rhodes, Todd, & Connie Allen Rocket 69
11. Jackson, Bull Moose Big Ten Inch Record
12. Brown, Roy Back Diamond
13. Reed, Lulu Jealous Love
14. Harris, Wynonie Bloodshot Eyes
15. Midnighters, The Sexy Ways
16. Lamplighters, The Salty Dog
17. Fine Royals Monkey, Hips, And Rice
18. Bradshaw, Tony T-99
19. Reed, Lulu Rock Love
20. Harris, Wynonie Wasn't That Good?
21. Midnighters, The Annie Had A Baby
22. Brown, Roy Gal From Kokomo
23. Little Willie John All Around The World
24. Jackson, Bull Moose I Want A Bow-Legged Woman
25. Harris, Wynonie Quiet Whiskey
26. King, Freddy Use What You've Got
27. Brown, Roy Queen Of Diamonds
28. Harris, Wynonie Lovin' Machine
29. Harris, Wynonie Shake That Thing
30. Harris, Wynonie Adam, Come And Get Your Rib