Various Artists / Chicago Blues Anthology
Album: Chicago Blues Anthology   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 02, 2023: blues with a feelin
I Don't Know
3. Jun 24, 2013: no way to say
I Can't Stop, Dust My Broom
2. Mar 20, 2019: Emergency Crew (sub for Stace)
The World's In A Tangle, Be Careful

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Brim, John Tough Times
2. Nighthawk, Robert Anna Lee
3. Shines, Johnny So Glad I Found You
4. Memphis Slim Having Fun
5. Rogers, Jimmy Gon' Away Baby
6. Mabon, Willie I Don't Know
7. James, Floyd Dark Road
8. James, Elmore Dust My Broom
9. Lenoir, J.B. Eisenhower Blues
10. Broonzy, Big Bill By Myself
11. Spires, Big Boy Murmur Low
12. Brim, John Rattlesnake
13. James, Elmore I See My Baby
14. Lenoir, J.B. Korea Blues
15. James, Floyd You Can't Live Long
16. Rush, Otis I Can't Stop
17. Boyd, Eddie Third Degree
18. Guy, Buddy Ten Years Ago
19. Brim, John Be Careful
20. Nighthawk, Robert Jackson Town Gal
21. Rogers, Jimmy The World's In A Tangle
22. Rush, Otis You Know My Love
23. Guy, Buddy My Time After A While
24. Rogers, Jimmy Chicago Bound