Various Artists / Blues Originals Vol. 4 (Blues Piano - Chicago Plus)
Album: Blues Originals Vol. 4 (Blues Piano - Chicago Plus)   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Atlantic Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 27, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Hoy Hoy
2. Apr 19, 2014: blues with a feelin'
When I Get Lucky, Talkin' Boogie

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jones, Little Johnny Chicago Blues
2. Dixon, Floyd When I Get Lucky
3. Montgomery, Little Brother Shreveport Farewell
4. Jones, Little Johnny Hoy Hoy
5. Dixon, Floyd Floyd's Blues
6. Montgomery, Little Brother Talkin' Boogie
7. Williams, Frank "Sweet" Sweet's Slow Blues
8. Lewis, Meade Lux Riff Boogie
9. Montgomery, Little Brother Vicksburg Blues '51
10. Dixon, Floyd Hey Bartender
11. Jones, Little Johnny Wait Baby
12. Montgomery, Little Brother Farish Street Jive
13. Dixon, Floyd Two Piano Blues
14. Jones, Little Johnny Up The Line (Doin' The Best I Can)