Webster, Katie / Swamp Boogie Queen, The
Album: Swamp Boogie Queen, The   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Webster, Katie   Added:Jan 2010

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 04, 2023: blues with a feelin
no bread, no meat

Track Listing
1. Who's Making Love?   6. Try A Little Tenderness
2. Sea Of Love   7. Hold On To What You Got
3. Black Satin   8. Somebody's On Your Case
4. After You Get Rid Of Me   9. On The Run
5. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)   10. Lord, I Wonder