Various Artists / History Of Rhythm And Blues (Disc 4), The
Album: History Of Rhythm And Blues (Disc 4), The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Rhythm And Blues Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 22, 2023: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
What's The Use Of Getting Sober
4. Mar 31, 2011: Buford J. Sharkley's Nonpotent Potables
I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
2. Jan 12, 2018: Traditions
Mean Old World
5. Sep 18, 2010: New World Disorder
3. Feb 24, 2015: It's Bollywood, It's Hollywood
Jumpin' Jive
6. Jul 10, 2010: New World Disorder
Cow Cow Boogie

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Albert Ammons And His Rhythm Kings Boogie Woogie Stomp
2. Count Basie Boogie Woogie
3. Count Basie One O'clock Jump
4. Benny Goodman Sing Sing Sing
5. Louis Jordan Keep-A-Knockin'
6. Jimmie Lunceford T'aint What You Do
7. Cab Calloway Jumpin' Jive
8. King Cole Trio I Like To Riff
9. Three Sharps And A Flat That's The Rhythm
10. Cat's And The Fiddle, The I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
11. Erskine Hawkins And His Orchestra After Hours
12. Andy Kirk's Clouds Of Joy Floyd's Guitar Blues
13. Peetie Wheatstraw Gangsters Blues
14. Joe Turner & Pete Johnson Roll'em Pete
15. Will Bradley Down The Road A Piece
16. Lionel Hampton Central Avenue Breakdown
17. Lewis Bronsville Five Natchez Mississippi Blues
18. Pete Johnson Death Ray Boogie
19. Jay Mcshann Confessin' The Blues
20. Louis Jordan What's The Use Of Getting Sober
21. Andy Kirk And His Clouds Of Joy Take It And Git
22. Ella Mae Morse Cow Cow Boogie
23. Lionel Hampton Orchestra Flying Home
24. T-Bone Walker Mean Old World