Adams, Johnny / From The Heart
Album: From The Heart   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Adams, Johnny   Added:Dec 2009
Label:Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2019: blues with afeelinb'
From The Heart
2. Jul 13, 2015: Everything A to Z week 02: A. B. C.
Laughin' And Clownin'

Track Listing
1. I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's House   6. From The Heart
2. Why Do I   7. Your Love Is So Doggone Good
3. Laughin' And Clownin'   8. We Don't See Eye To Eye
4. If I Ever Had A Good Thing   9. Roadblock
5. Scarred Knees   10. Teach Me To Forget