Lightnin' Slim / London Gumbo
Album: London Gumbo   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Lightnin' Slim   Added:Dec 2009
Label:Excello Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 29, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
The Sky Is Crying
2. Mar 13, 2010: blues with a feelin'
Miss Sarah's A Good Girl, I Got A Little Woman, Help Me Spend My Gold

Track Listing
1. Just A Little Bit   7. Mean Ole Frisco
2. Miss Sarah's A Good Girl   8. Hey Little Girl
3. Too Much Monkey Business   9. The Sky Is Crying
4. Ain't Nothin' But Trouble   10. Help Me Spend My Gold
5. I Won't Give Up   11. I Got A Little Woman
6. Mama, Talk To Your Daughter   12. Take It Real Easy