Young, Neil / Neil Young
Album: Neil Young   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Young, Neil   Added:Sep 2009
Label:Reprise Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 09, 2016: funk to fiddle
The Loner
3. Feb 12, 2011: Overkill: A-Side Extravaganza
The Loner, The Emperor Of Wyoming
2. May 22, 2011: Songs; Cantan?
The Loner, The Emperor Of Wyoming

Track Listing
1. The Emperor Of Wyoming   6. String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
2. The Loner   7. Here We Are In The Years
3. If I Could Have Her Tonight   8. What Did You Do To My Life?
4. I've Been Waiting For You   9. I've Loved Her So Long
5. The Old Laughing Lady   10. The Last Trip To Tulsa