Various Artists / History Of Surf Music, The
Album: History Of Surf Music, The   Collection:General 12"
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jul 2009
Label: Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 22, 2022: Vinyls from the Attic
Surf City
2. May 16, 2013: Sunflower Sutra: Beachy
Surf City, Surfin' Safari

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Beach Boys, The Surfin' Safari
2. Dan & Jean Goin' Surfin'
3. Beach Boys, The Surfer Girl
4. Dee D. Hope California Surfer
5. Turtles, The Surfer Dan
6. Trashmen, The Surfin' Bird
7. Jan & Dean Surf City
8. Johnston, Bruce Do The Surfer Stomp
9. Tradewinds, The New York's A Lonely Town
10. Beach Girls, The He's My Surfin' Guy
11. Beach Boys, The Surfin'
12. Surfaris, The Surfer Joe