Necroblaspheme / Destination: Nulle Part
Album: Destination: Nulle Part   Collection:General
Artist:Necroblaspheme   Added:Feb 2009

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2009-03-01 Pull Date: 2009-05-03 Charts: Loud
Week Ending: Apr 19 Apr 5 Mar 8
Airplays: 1 1 2

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 16, 2009: Epiphany of Bloodstains
3. Mar 07, 2009: Bloodstains Across Atherton - Suesstastic
2. Apr 01, 2009: The Heart of KZSU
4. Mar 04, 2009: Brownian Motion
After All

Album Review
Ragnar of Ravensfjord
Reviewed 2009-02-24
Kick-ass, heavy duty, Death Metal from France. Rather guttural vocals but it also doesn’t lean into the murk of say, Cannibal Corpse or Demlich. Lots of blast beats, bunch of natural bass sound & killer time changes (but not “show-off” crap). In the realm of Deicide, Dismember & Behemoth.

((((1)))) Dense, heavy, a bit doomy intro.
((((2)))) Builds off the previous riffs, then rips forth some nice thrashy to mid-tempo, melodic DM rage.
(((((3))))) Rapid fire, machine gun drumming eventually pulls back for a few then back again.
Brutal yet catchy.
(((4)))) KACK! TOO MANY FCCS-AVOID! Damnit! This song rules, too!
(((((5)))) Rockin’ riff, steady bangin’ to blastin’ DM with killer drumming and weird vocal breakdowns.
((((6))))) Dense riffing, then 1-2-3-4 blasts and back again. Doesn’t ever stop riffing or going fucking crazy.
((((7)))) Jagged riffs, fast DM with some stop on a dime changes. Ends with a tweaked sample of “Sussuidio”. WTF?
((((8)))) Claustrophobic, bassy, raging, ear massacring Death Metal.
(((((9))))) (5 FCCs in sample @ 2:28-2:42) Epic intro as in “listen assholes, we’re playin’ some mighty fuckin’ riffs here”, epic. Quickly blasts off into jackhammering your senses. Ends with a loop of cars going by

Track Listing
1. All In Vain/All In Veins   5. Sorry For Us
2. After All   6. ≠????>|
3. Decent's Genesis   7. Wounded
4. 4:2h40 Am   8. Thoughts Closed End
  9. Nameless