Various Artists / Barrel House Chuck's 25 Years Of Chicago Blues Piano Vol. 4
Album: Barrel House Chuck's 25 Years Of Chicago Blues Piano Vol. 4   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2008
Label:Viola Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2008-12-21 Pull Date: 2009-02-22 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Jan 11 Jan 4 Dec 28
Airplays: 1 1 2

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 24, 2024: blues with a feelin
Looking For A Goldmine, Sad And Evil Woman
4. Dec 31, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Lightnin', Willie's Boogie, West Siide Baby, Straight From The Shoulder, Chicago Bound, Live Band Intro
2. Feb 15, 2020: blues with a feelin
Mama Told Me, Looking For A Goldmine
5. Sep 24, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Mama Told Me
3. Nov 10, 2018: blues with a feelin
Suzie Q
6. Aug 20, 2011: blues with a feelin
Lightnin', Straight From The Shoulder, West Siide Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Wild Child Butler Live Band Intro
2. Jimmy Rogers Chicago Bound
3. Johnny B Moore Straight From The Shoulder
4. Blind Robert Hunnter Tutti Frutti
5. Billy Flynn I Wonnder Why
6. Johnny B More Ain't Superstitious
7. Bonnie Lee Sad And Evil Woman
8. Johnny B Moore On My Way To Memphis
9. Little Joe Berson Lightnin'
10. Blind Robert Hunter Lucille
11. Willie Anderson West Siide Baby
12. Bonnie Lee Looking For A Goldmine
13. Hip Linnkchain Suzie Q
14. Wiliie Anderson Willie's Boogie
15. Willie Kent Mama Told Me