Various Artists / It's Christmas Baby
Album: It's Christmas Baby   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 2008
Label:Ecko Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 24, 2022: Music Casserole
I Need A Man Down My Chimney
2. Dec 21, 2011: Morning Christmas Glory
I Need A Man Down My Chimney

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Rick Lawson It's Christmas
2. Barbara Carr I Need A Man Down My Chimney
3. Ms. Jody It's Christmas Baby
4. O.B. Buchana Santa Bring My Baby Back
5. Ms. Jody This Christmas I'll Be Waiting For You
6. Ms. Jody Humping Santa
7. Luther Lackey Christmas In The Poor House
8. Donnie Ray Merry Christmas Baby
9. Sheba Potts-Wright I Need A Lover For Christmas
10. Sweet Angel Merry Christmas My Baby
11. O.B. Buchana It's Christmas
12. Lee Shot Williams I Ate Too Much Over The Holidays