Various Artists / Texas Guitar Killers
Album: Texas Guitar Killers   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2008
Label:Capitol Records Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 30, 2017: blues with a feelin'
no reason, All Through My Dreams, Up Today-Down Tomorrow
4. Oct 12, 2013: Blues with a Feelin'
Evil Hearted Woman
2. Sep 16, 2017: Blues With A Feelin'
5. Dec 24, 2011: blues with a feelin
When I've Been Drinking
3. Nov 29, 2014: blues with a feelin'
Double Trouble Blues, Baby Broke My Heart
6. Mar 11, 2009: public noize racket
Gatemouth Boogie, She Is Going To Ruin Me

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. T-Bone Walker My Baby Left Me
2. T-Bone Walker Come Back To Me Baby
3. T-Bone Walker I Can't Stand Being Away From You
4. T-Bone Walker She Is Going To Ruin Me
5. Gatemouth Brown Gatemouth Boogie
6. Gatemouth Brown Guitar In My Hand
7. Gatemouth Brown After Sunset
8. Gatemouth Brown Without Me Baby
9. Lowell Fulson Night And Day
10. Lowell Fulson Double Trouble Blues
11. Lowell Fulson Stormin' And Rainin'
12. Lowell Fulson Good Woman Blues
13. Lightnin' Hopkins All Through My Dreams
14. Lightnin' Hopkins Mean And Evil Blues
15. Smokey Hogg Up Today-Down Tomorrow
16. Smokey Hogg Great Big Mama
17. Smokey Hogg Worryin' Blues
18. Smokey Hogg Need My Help
19. Smokey Hogg In This World Alone
20. Smokey Hogg Key To My Door
21. T-Bone Walker The Hustle Is On
22. T-Bone Walker Baby Broke My Heart
23. T-Bone Walker Evil Hearted Woman
24. T-Bone Walker No Reason
25. T-Bone Walker Look Me In The Eye
26. T-Bone Walker Too Lazy
27. Pee Wee Crayton When It Rains It Poors
28. Pee Wee Crayton Daybreak
29. Lowell Fulson Blues Don't Leave Me
30. Lowell Fulson Blues Never Fail
31. Lowell Fulson Chuck With The Boys
32. Lowell Fulson You Gotta Reap
33. Smokey Hogg When I've Been Drinking
34. Smokey Hogg I Gotta Ride
35. Smokey Hogg Tear Me Down
36. Smokey Hogg Train Whistle
37. Smokey Hogg My Baby's Gone
38. Smokey Hogg Peace Of Mind
39. Smokey Hogg Oo-Oo-Wee