Various Artists / Trilon Records Story, The
Album: Trilon Records Story, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2008
Label:Acrobat Music  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2008-09-21 Pull Date: 2008-11-23 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Nov 23 Oct 19 Oct 5 Sep 28
Airplays: 1 1 3 1

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 22, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Vido In A Mist
4. Sep 30, 2008: At the Cafe Bohemian
The Unfinished Boogie
2. Oct 18, 2008: blues with a feelin
Whiskey Blues
5. Sep 23, 2008: Deep FRied and Sanctified
One Day
3. Oct 04, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Vido In A Mist, The Red Light Gotta Go, Streamlined Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lowell Fulson Mean Woman Blues
2. Vagabons, The Ragged But Right
3. Jack Ross & His Orchestra Put The Blame On Mame
4. Vido Musso & His Orchestra The Unfinished Boogie
5. Wright Brothers Gospel Singers Gospel Train
6. Wright Brothers Gospel Singers Jordan's Stormy Banks
7. Paramount Singers Lord Hold My Hand
8. Paramount Singers Nobody Knows The Trouble I See
9. Rising Star Gospel Singers One Day
10. Rising Star Gospel Singers Something Within Me
11. Johnny Ingram & His Rhythm Czars Streamlined Baby
12. Johnny Ingram & His Rhythm Czars Rid'in High
13. Johnny Ingram & His Rhythm Czars Jubudy
14. Johnny Ingram & His Rhythm Czars The Red Light Gotta Go
15. Lowell Fulson Lets Throw A Boogie Woogie
16. Lowell Fulson Whiskey Blues
17. Phil Ford Four Frustrated Francis
18. Phil Ford Four Dames Are All The Same
19. Vido Musso & His Orchestra Vido In A Mist
20. Vido Musso & His Orchestra Gone With Vido
21. Vido Musso & The Honey Dreamers The Day I Left Alsage-Lorraine
22. Vido Musso & His Orchestra Checkerboard
23. Four Aces Cherie
24. Four Aces I'll Never Let You Go Again
25. Four Aces I'm Crying All The Time
26. Four Aces Ain't It A Crying Shame
27. Four Aces I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder