Hayes, Isaac / Black Moses
Album: Black Moses   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Hayes, Isaac   Added:Aug 2008
Label:Stax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 23, 2008: "In Your Ear ..." with David Bug, one more time on-air this week ... more jazz
Never Can Say Goodbye

Track Listing
1. Never Can Say Goodbye   8. Never Gonna Give You Up
2. (They Long To Be) Close To You   9. Medley: Ike's Rap Ii / Help Me Love
3. Nothing Takes The Place Of You   10. Need To Belong To Someone
4. Man's Temptation   11. Good Love
5. Part-Time Love   12. Medley: Ike's Rap Iii / Your Love Is So Doggone Good
6. Medley: Ike's Rap Iv / A Brand New Me   13. For The Good Times
7. Going In Circles   14. I'll Never Fall In Love Again