Clooney, Rosemary / Sings Ballads
Album: Sings Ballads   Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Clooney, Rosemary   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Concord Jazz, Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 28, 2018: Traditions
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

Track Listing
1. Thanks for the Memory   6. The Days of Wine and Roses
2. Here's that Rainy Day   7. Easy Living
3. The Shadow of Your Smile   8. Spring Is Here
4. A Nightingale Sang in Berkel   9. Why Shouldn't I
5. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewi   10. It Never Entered My Mind